Expom S.A. 
Sienkiewicza 19
13-306 Kurzetnik

tel: +48 56 474 22 43
fax: +48 56 474 22 42
contact-form contact form

Contact detail

Executive Board

President & CEO:
Rafał Domżalski

phone no. +48 56 472 42 51
expom@expom.pl

Head office

Management office employee:
Marta Tchorzewska

phone no. +48 56 472 42 51
expom@expom.pl

:
Michał Balewski

phone no. +48 790 389 317
michal.balewski@expom.pl

Trade department

Key Account Manager:
Piotr Cichewicz

phone no. +48 56 472 42 43
piotr.cichewicz@expom.pl

Key Account Manager:
Wiesław Edling

phone no. +48 56 472 42 43
wieslaw.edling@expom.pl

Sales Manager:
Mateusz Cielecki

phone no. +48 56 472 42 43
mateusz.cielecki@expom.pl

Sales Manager:
Michał Psuty

phone no. +48 519 477 262
michal.psuty@expom.pl

Sales Manager:
Daniel Konarzewski

phone no. +48 519 477 200
daniel.konarzewski@expom.pl

Marketing & Media Relations Department

Tomasz Malicki:

phone no.  +48 661 999 432
media@expom.pl

Technical department

Managing Director, Technical Director, Sole Member of the Board:
Rafał Domżalski

phone no. +48 56 474 22 43/44
rafal.domzalski@expom.pl

Production manager

Production manager:
Józef Szymański

phone no. +48 56 472 42 42
jozef.szymanski@expom.pl

Deputy production manager for cooperations:
Adam Lewandowski

phone no. +48 56 472 42 41
adam.lewandowski@expom.pl

Deputy production manager for cooperations:
Jarosław Gurzyński

phone no. +48 56 472 42 28
jaroslaw.gurzynski@expom.pl

Research and development department

Head of Technology and Product Development Department, Project Manager:
Piotr Szczechla

phone no. +48 56 472 42 45
piotr.szczechla@expom.pl

Technologist-Constructor, Project Manager:
Sebastian Jutrzenka-Trzebiatowski

phone no. +48 56 472 42 46
sebastian.jutrzenka@expom.pl

Technologist-Constructor, Project Manager:
Radosław Taranowski

phone no. +48 56 472 42 46
radoslaw.taranowski@expom.pl

Technologist-Constructor, CNC Machines Programmer, Project Manager:
Marcin Dembowski

phone no. +48 56 472 42 46
marcin.dembowskii@expom.pl

Technologist-Constructor, CNC Machines Programmer, Project Manager:
Arkadiusz Siemiątkowski

phone no. +48 56 472 42 46
arkadiusz.siemiatkowski@expom.pl

:
Tomasz Kozłowski

phone no. +48 506 271 227
tomasz.kozlowski@expom.pl

:
Bartosz Miąskowski

phone no. +48 519 477 083
bartkosz.miaskowski@expom.pl

:
Przemysław Łapiński

phone no. +48 519 477 143
przemyslaw.lapinski@expom.pl

Quality control

Quality manager:
Arkadiusz Leśniewski

phone no. +48 790 358 814
arkadiusz.lesniewski@expom.pl

:
Grzegorz Pawlak

phone no. +48 56 472 42 58
grzegorz.pawlak@expom.pl

Finance department

Chief Accountant:
Karol Laskowski

phone no. +48 56 472 42 44
karol.laskowski@expom.pl

Financial specialist:
Monika Gruźlewska

phone no. 56 4724244
monika.gruzlewska@expom.pl

Human resources department

Human resources manager:
Monika Walczak

phone no. +48 56 472 42 47
monika.walczak@expom.pl

Legal Department

Legal Adviser:
Piotr Jeżewski

phone no. +48 501 668 887
piotr.jezewski@expom.pl

IT department

Project Manager, IT Specialist:
Tomasz Kozłowski

phone no. +48 56 472 42 48
tomasz.kozlowski@expom.pl

Supply chain department

Purchasing and Warehouse Director:
Marek Połomski

phone no. +48 56 472 42 50
marek.polomski@expom.pl

Manager for Purchasing and Logistics:
Dawid Kasprowicz

phone no. +48 56 472 42 49
dawid.kasprowicz@expom.pl

Procurement Department and Warehouse Operative:
Mieczysław Balcerewicz

phone no. +48 56 472 42 49
mieczyslaw.balcerewicz@expom.pl

Registrar:
Joanna Droma

phone no. +48 56 472 42 52
asia.droma@expom.pl

Warehouse Director:
Henryk Mówiński

phone no. +48 56 472 42 52

Purchasing analyst:
Marek Krzemieniewski

phone no. +48 56 472 42 49
marek.krzemieniewski@expom.pl

Cashpoint

Cashier, sales specialist:
Teresa Leśniewska

phone no. +48 56 472 42 40

EXPOM ul. Sienkiewicza 19, 13-306 Kurzętnik,
Sąd Rejonowy w Olsztynie Wydział VIII Gospodarczy KRS, Nr 000080483
NIP 877-000-16-95,Wysokość kapitału zakładowego opłaconego w całości: 501.300,00


EXPOM S.A.
ul. Sienkiewicza 19
13-306 Kurzętnik
woj. warmińsko-mazurskie
tel: 56 474 22 43/44
fax: 56 474 22 42
NIP: 877-000-16-95
REGON: 870001939
expom@expom.pl